Home   /   Pressrelease    /    Election Committee of XVIVO Pe...

Election Committee of XVIVO Perfusion AB (publ)

The following people have been appointed as members of XVIVO Perfusion’s Election Committee for the 2015 Annual General Meeting:

Gösta Johannesson, representing Bure Equity AB
Thomas Olausson,
Martin Lewin, representing Eccenovo AB

The appointments have been made in accordance with the instructions regarding principles for the appointment of the company Election Committee which were determined at the Annual General Meeting of XVIVO Perfusion AB (publ) on April 29, 2014.

The Annual General Meeting of XVIVO Perfusion AB (publ) will be held on April 23, 2015 in Gothenburg. Shareholders who wish to have an item considered at the Annual General Meeting can submit a written request to the Board to this effect. Such a request for an item to be considered is to be sent to XVIVO Perfusion AB (publ), Att: Chairman of the Board, Box 53015, 400 14 Gothenburg, and must have been received by the Board no later than seven weeks before the Annual General Meeting, or otherwise in such good time that the matter, where necessary, can be included in the notice to attend the Annual General Meeting.

October 16, 2014
XVIVO Perfusion AB (publ)

Fill out the form to watch the video