Home   /   Pressrelease    /   

Nomination Committee of XVIVO...

Nomination Committee of XVIVO Perfusion AB (publ)

The following members have been appointed to XVIVO Perfusion’s Nomination Committee for the 2019 Annual General Meeting:

Henrik Blomquist, representing Bure Equity AB
Joachim Spetz, representing Swedbank Robur
Martin Lewin, representing Eccenovo AB
Gösta Johannesson, Chairman of the Board

The appointments have been made in accordance with the instructions regarding principles for the appointment of the company Nomination Committee which were determined at the Annual General Meeting of XVIVO Perfusion AB (publ) on April 27, 2018. The members of the Nomination Committee together represent 28 percent of the votes attached to all voting shares in the company.

The Annual General Meeting of XVIVO Perfusion AB (publ) will be held on April 25, 2019 in Gothenburg. Shareholders who wish to have an item considered at the Annual General Meeting can submit a written request to the Board to this effect. Such a request for an item to be considered is to be sent to XVIVO Perfusion AB (publ), Att: Chairman of the Board, Box 53015, 400 14 Gothenburg, and must have been received by the Board no later than seven weeks before the Annual General Meeting, or otherwise in such good time that the matter, where necessary, can be included in the notice to attend the Annual General Meeting.

September 24, 2018
XVIVO Perfusion AB (publ)

Fill out the form to watch the video